Aid action COVID-19 crisis

doctor-mask

 

Following the guiding principle "Help without additional costs", the Shop plus plus GmbH, which operates the online shop maskalia, we do not only want to help our customers to protect themselves and their environment from the corona virus ( SARS-CoV- 2) , we also directly help hospitals and aid organizations that urgently need masks: 

maskalia and Shop plus plus GmbH donate 5% of sales as protective masks of choice to the hospital or aid organization that is selected by our customers at the end of each month!

Nomination of hospitals or aid organizations

Every customer can nominate a hospital or an aid organization after ordering by simply sending us an answer email to the order confirmation! Alternatively, you can also use our contact form for the nomination. In this case, just make sure that you have the same email address that you used for the order.

Selection of donors

The selection is made monthly through a newsletter survey. Every customer who has subscribed to the newsletter has one vote, regardless of whether or not he / she bought this month.

Special promotions shop plus plus partner organizations

Shop plus plus partner organizations are automatically beneficiaries of the mask donations, which can be attributed to the purchases made by their own members. The Shop plus plus partner organizations only need to contact maskalia to get a corresponding tracking code to inform their own members!

Hilfsaktion COVID-19 Krise

doctor-mask

 

Dem Leitsatz "Helfen ohne Mehrkosten", der Shop plus plus GmbH, die den Online Shop maskalia betreibt, folgend, wollen wir nicht nur unseren Kundinnen und Kunden helfen, sich und ihre Umgebung ideal vor dem Coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) zu schützen, sondern wir helfen auch direkt Spitälern und Hilfsorganisationen, die dringend Masken benötigen: 

maskalia und die Shop plus plus GmbH spenden 5% des Umsatzes als Schutzmasken freier Wahl an das Spital oder die Hilfsorganisation, das oder die am Ende jeden Monats von unseren Kunden ausgewält wird!

Nominierung von Spitälern oder Hilfsorganisationen

Jede Kundin und jeder Kunde kann nach Bestellung ein Spital oder eine Hilfsorganisation nominieren, indem ihr einfach ein Antwort-Email auf die Bestellbestätigung an uns schickt! Alternativ könnt ihr auch unser Kontaktformular für die Nominierung verwenden. Stellt in diesem Fall nur sicher, dass ihr die gleiche Email Adresse, wie für die Bestellung angebt.

Auswahl der Spendenempfänger

Die Auswahl erfolgt monatlich durch Newsletterumfrage. Jede Kundin und jeder Kunde, der den Newsletter abonniert hat, hat eine Stimme, egal ob er/sie in diesem Monat gekauft hat oder nicht.

Sonderaktionen Shop plus plus Partnerorganisationen

Shop plus plus Partner-Organisationen sind automatisch Begünstigte der Masken-Spenden, die auf die Einkäufe ihrer eigenen Mitglieder zurückzuführen sind. Dafür brauchen sich die Shop plus plus Partner-Organisationen nur bei maskalia melden, um einen entsprechenden Tracking-Code zur Information der eigenen Mitglieder zu bekommen!